Contact Us

Main Numbers

Main: 800-979-4436

Fax: 530-295-3583

Parent Support

Parent Support: 844-283-7113

skyparents@ieminc.org

Advisors

Advisor Line: 800-458-7050

Sarah Gonzales
sgonzales@ieminc.org

Kristi Henry
khenry@ieminc.org

Andrea Henderson
ahenderson@ieminc.org

Megan Kelly
mkelly@ieminc.org

 

Coordinators

Curriculum Coordinator

Sarah Legaspi
slegaspi@ieminc.org

Engagement Coordinator

Argi Sayari

Guidance Coordinator

Jami Riley
jriley@ieminc.org

Elizabeth Trevino
etrevino@ieminc.org

Assessment Coordinators

Lisa Phillips
lphillips@ieminc.org

Genevieve Goeku
ggoeku@ieminc.org

EL Coordinator

Kelly Rydjord

Reading Specialist

Chantel Touryan-Schaefer

Mental Health Counselor

Tammy Tucker
 
 

Specialists & Administration

SPED Program Specialists

Leya Booth (TK-5)
lbooth@ieminc.org

Rachel Posadas (6-8)
rposadas@ieminc.org

Rania Shalaby (9-12)
rshalaby@ieminc.org

Administrator of Teacher Support

Shawna Bohn
sbohn@ieminc.org

Innovative Education Management 

We are an Innovative Education Management (IEM) school. 

This page contains more content, please login to view.

Contact Us

CURRICULUM LIBRARY:
POSTAL MAIL:
4535 Missouri Flat Road, Suite 1A Placerville, CA 95667
PARENT SUPPORT:
CORPORATE OFFICE:
FAX:
EMAIL:

Counties Served

Inyo
Kern
Los Angeles
Orange
Riverside
San Bernardino

Translate

enfrdeitptrues

Accreditation

ACS WASC Accredited
WASC Accredited
Independent Study
Individualized Learning Plans
Parent Choice